플랫폼Steam
지역GLOBAL
출시일14 6월 2016

설명

The host user starts the game and creates a savegame file which must be shared with other players.Players get the file and play their turn normally and when they finish, a new file with all player actions is generated.This file must return to the host, which will then eventually generate a new savegame.The cycle repeats.