The host user starts the game and creates a savegame file which must be shared with other players.Players get the file and play their turn normally and when they finish, a new file with all player actions is generated.This file must return to the host, which will then eventually generate a new savegame.The cycle repeats.
We use optional Google Analytics only with your permission to understand which store pages are useful. Rejecting does not affect shopping, checkout or key delivery. Cookie policy